ANWCC Logo  



Sprint and Hillclimb Championships


These pages have moved to where there are no annoying adverts, pop-ups or spyware and it responds quicker too! The following tables list  events and contact details for the 2003 ANWCC hillclimb and sprint championship rounds - they are all provisional for now so expect them to change!     For the official site, please click here.  If you would like to register for the championship, please contact Dave Thomas, 11 Maes Canol, Llandudno Junction, LL31 9UX - not forgetting to include the money!
2002 results 2001 results
2000 results 1999 results


Venue Date Club Comment/Contact
Curborough 13th April MCMRC  
Kames 13th April Wigton MC  
Aintree 26th April Liverpool MC  
New Brighton 17th May Wallasey MC  
Knockhill 17th May Wigton MC  
Ty Croes 14th June Chester MC  
Ty Croes 15th June Chester MC  
Aintree 28th June Liverpool MC  
Ty Croes 13th July MGCC NW  
Ty Croes 19th July Lancs.&Cheshire CC  
Ty Croes 20th July Lancs.&Cheshire CC  
Three Sisters 9th August Chester MC  
Curborough 10th August MCMRC  
Aintree 6th September Liverpool MC  
Ty Croes 6th September Lancs.&Cheshire CC / MGCC NW  
Ty Croes 7th September MGCC NW / Lancs.&Cheshire CC  
Kames 5th October Wigton MC  
Reserve Events:      


Venue Date Club Comment/Contact
Scammonden Dam 18th May MGCC NW  
Scammonden Dam 22nd June MCMRC  
Scammonden Dam 17th August Pendle DMC  
Scammonden Dam 22nd Sept Lancashire AC  
Loton Park ? Liverpool MC  


hillclimb and sprint homepage hillclimb and sprint photos hillclimb and sprint Mallock
 ANWCC hillclimb and sprint sd34b.gif (1380 bytes)
Aintree sprint track New Brighton sprint track Three Sisters sprint track
 Baitings Dam hillclimb  Scammonden Dam hillclimb
Ty Croes sprint track news sprint and hillclimb links
search hillclimb and sprint Van Diemen link